The Bookshop on the Corner (MP3 CD)

The Bookshop on the Corner Cover Image
$39.99
Special Order is possible. Currently unavailable or possibly out of stock indefinitely. Please contact us before ordering.

Description


Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Meg Donohue, Sophie Kinsella, and Nina George's The Little Paris Bookshop.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781441715722
ISBN-10: 144171572X
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 20th, 2016
Language: English