The Infamous Frankie Lorde 2: Going Wild (Hardcover)

The Infamous Frankie Lorde 2: Going Wild Cover Image
$18.99
We can order this for you!

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Infamous Frankie Lorde series.

Description


Tiger King meets Ocean's 8 in this slick second book in the Infamous Frankie Lorde series as potentially reformed international thief Frankie dives into the dangerous and political world of trafficking exotic animals. Perfect for fans of Ally Carter's Gallagher Girls and Heist Society.

For Frankie, using her less-than-legal set of skills to pull a heist against a crooked real estate mogul with the help of her new friend Ollie was super gratifying, but she's getting restless now. And with her no end in sight for her dad's prison sentence, she's finally coming to terms with the fact that she may be in Connecticut for a lot longer than she expected.

Volunteering at a local animal shelter over school break, Frankie and Ollie hear that there's a dangerous exotic animal farm supplying Greenwich's elite with lions and tigers and bears. (Oh my!) Feeling an instant kinship with the endangered creatures locked away in their cages, Frankie makes it her mission to find the perpetrators, free the beautiful beasts, and ensnare the bad guys in a trap of her own.

About the Author


Brittany Geragotelis, a former Olympic-bound gymnast and magazine editor, is a self-professed pop culture junkie turned author. Her paranormal action book Life's a Witch received 18 million reads on the writing site Wattpad.com. What the Spell is the first published book in the series, followed by Life's a Witch and The Witch Is Back. Brittany lives in Los Angeles with her awesome husband, two clever boys, one scaredy cat, and a crazy dog.

Praise For…


"Fast and cinematic."—School Library Journal

"A thriller for fans of plot-driven stories."—Kirkus Reviews


Product Details
ISBN: 9781645950578
ISBN-10: 1645950573
Publisher: Pixel+Ink
Publication Date: August 3rd, 2021
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: The Infamous Frankie Lorde