Reynolds Co, Mo (Paperback)

Reynolds Co, Mo Cover Image
We can order this for you!


(From the Preface) "The author has attempted to show how the original five counties in 1812 were divided and sub-divided until, by 1862, 114 counties had emerged. Reynolds County at one time, at least in part, has been a portion of seven counties; Ste. Genevieve, Cape Girardeau, Washington, Wayne, Madison, Ripley, and Shannon.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781681623689
ISBN-10: 1681623684
Publisher: Turner
Publication Date: January 1st, 1986
Pages: 207
Language: English