Reynolds Co, MO (Kobo eBook)

Reynolds Co, MO By James E. Bell Cover Image
Available Now


(From the Preface) “The author has attempted to show how the original five counties in 1812 were divided and sub-divided until, by 1862, 114 counties had emerged. Reynolds County at one time, at least in part, has been a portion of seven counties; Ste. Genevieve, Cape Girardeau, Washington, Wayne, Madison, Ripley, and Shannon.”

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781681623696
Publisher: Turner
Publication Date: December 31st, 1985